You are in the College of EngineeringNewark College of Engineering

Department of Engineering Technology

Advising Appointments:
Professor Arijit Sengupta

Professor Arijit Sengupta is available for advising appointments on the following days:

Wednesday, May 22, 20194 Appointments Available
Wednesday, May 29, 20195 Appointments Available
Wednesday, June 5, 20196 Appointments Available
Wednesday, June 12, 20196 Appointments Available
Wednesday, June 19, 20196 Appointments Available
Wednesday, June 26, 20196 Appointments Available
Wednesday, July 3, 20196 Appointments Available
Wednesday, July 10, 20196 Appointments Available
Wednesday, July 17, 20196 Appointments Available
Wednesday, July 24, 20196 Appointments Available
Wednesday, July 31, 20196 Appointments Available
Wednesday, August 7, 20196 Appointments Available