Menu
 
 
 

Advising Appointments:
Professor Arijit Sengupta

Professor Arijit Sengupta is available for advising appointments on the following days:

Monday, September 21, 20203 Appointments Available
Wednesday, September 23, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, September 28, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, September 30, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, October 5, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 7, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, October 12, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 14, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, October 19, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 21, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, October 26, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 28, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, November 2, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 4, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, November 9, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 11, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, November 16, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 18, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, November 23, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 25, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, November 30, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, December 2, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, December 7, 20206 Appointments Available
Wednesday, December 9, 20206 Appointments Available
Monday, December 14, 20206 Appointments Available