You are in the College of EngineeringNewark College of Engineering

Department of Engineering Technology

Advising Appointments:
Professor Arijit Sengupta

Professor Arijit Sengupta is available for advising appointments on the following days:

Wednesday, September 20, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, September 25, 20174 Appointments Available
Wednesday, September 27, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, October 2, 20175 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 4, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, October 9, 20176 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 11, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, October 16, 20176 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 18, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, October 23, 20176 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 25, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, October 30, 20176 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 1, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, November 6, 20176 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 8, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, November 13, 20176 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 15, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, November 20, 20176 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 22, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, November 27, 20176 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 29, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, December 4, 20176 Appointments Available
Wednesday, December 6, 20176 Appointments Available
Monday, December 11, 20176 Appointments Available
Wednesday, December 13, 20176 Appointments Available