You are in the College of EngineeringNewark College of Engineering

Department of Engineering Technology

Advising Appointments:
Professor John Wiggins

Professor John Wiggins is available for advising appointments on the following days:

Wednesday, September 20, 20170 Appointments Available
Tuesday, September 26, 201711 Appointments Available
Wednesday, September 27, 201711 Appointments Available
Tuesday, October 3, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 4, 201712 Appointments Available
Tuesday, October 10, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 11, 201712 Appointments Available
Tuesday, October 17, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 18, 201712 Appointments Available
Tuesday, October 24, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, October 25, 201712 Appointments Available
Tuesday, October 31, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 1, 201712 Appointments Available
Tuesday, November 7, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 8, 201712 Appointments Available
Tuesday, November 14, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 15, 201712 Appointments Available
Tuesday, November 21, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 22, 201712 Appointments Available
Tuesday, November 28, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 29, 201712 Appointments Available
Tuesday, December 5, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, December 6, 201712 Appointments Available
Tuesday, December 12, 201712 Appointments Available
Wednesday, December 13, 201712 Appointments Available