You are in the College of EngineeringNewark College of Engineering

Department of Engineering Technology

Advising Appointments:
Professor John Wiggins

Professor John Wiggins is available for advising appointments on the following days:

Monday, November 19, 20184 Appointments Available
Wednesday, November 21, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, November 26, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, November 27, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, November 30, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, December 3, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, December 4, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, December 7, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, December 10, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, December 11, 20186 Appointments Available