You are in the College of EngineeringNewark College of Engineering

Department of Engineering Technology

Advising Appointments:
Professor John Wiggins

Professor John Wiggins is available for advising appointments on the following days:

Friday, September 21, 20184 Appointments Available
Monday, September 24, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, September 25, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, September 28, 20185 Appointments Available
Monday, October 1, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, October 2, 20185 Appointments Available
Friday, October 5, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, October 8, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, October 9, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, October 12, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, October 15, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, October 16, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, October 19, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, October 22, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, October 23, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, October 26, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, October 29, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, October 30, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, November 2, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, November 5, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, November 6, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, November 9, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, November 12, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, November 13, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, November 16, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, November 19, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, November 20, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, November 26, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, November 27, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, November 30, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, December 3, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, December 4, 20186 Appointments Available
Friday, December 7, 20186 Appointments Available
Monday, December 10, 20186 Appointments Available
Tuesday, December 11, 20186 Appointments Available